Joomla 3.2 Template by Justhost Complaints

About Us

The Delano Loretto Area United Way is run by part-time staff, Courtney Olson, Coordinator, a local resident. 

We also have a Board of Directors, comprised of the following individuals:

    • Ryan Gueningsman - President, Delano Area Chamber of Commerce

    • Monica Kowalke - Vice President, Coborn's of Delano

    • Wendy Gilmer - Treasurer, CorTrust Bank

    • Mollie Hoese - Secretary, Coborn's of Delano

    • Joe Tipka, Coborn's of Delano

    • Diane Johnson, Delano Community Education

    • Marlene Kittock, City of Delano

    • Kevin Max - Past President, Ameriprise Financial

    • Kathy Nordling, Delano Senior Center

    • Darren Schuler, Delano Public Schools

    • Bob Van Lith, Delano Fire Department

• Holly Phipps, Coborn's of Delano

•Ted May


We are accepting applications for new board member. To become involved, please call us at 763-972-4429 or email us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..